Tuy, Batangas List of Barangays

Visit the Tuy, Batangas page for all information on Tuy.

Tuy is politically subdivided into 22 barangays:

  • Acle
  • Bayudbud
  • Bolboc (Maligas)
  • Dalima
  • Dao
  • Guinhawa
  • Lumbangan
  • Luntal
  • Magahis
  • Malibu
  • Mataywanac
  • Palincaro
  • Luna (Pob.)
  • Burgos (Pob.)
  • Rizal (Pob.)
  • Rillo (Pob.)
  • Putol
  • Sabang
  • San Jose
  • San Jose (Putic)
  • Talon
  • Toong
  • Tuyon-tuyon (Obispo)

Last Updated: September 11, 2013

About Publisher

JR Cantos is the Publisher of WOWBatangas.com. Some of the articles here on the website have been contributed over the years, so please just email us at help (at) wowbatangas.com if you have any concerns. Salamat!

Check Also

Halalan 2019 – Batangas Partial Vote Count – Tuy, Batangas

Here is the latest update as of 10:25 AM – May 15, 2019, on Election …


  1. Nick Sanchez Caraig

    Hi Mr. JR,
    Good day!
    Just want to ask the name of Patron in Barangay Bayudbud, Tuy, Batangas in which all locals here are celebrating fiesta every 26th day of April each year.

    Thank you and more power!

Leave a Reply to admin Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.