Home / Towns and Cities / Tingloy / Tingloy, Batangas List of Barangays

Tingloy, Batangas List of Barangays

Visit the Tingloy, Batangas page for all information on Tingloy.

Tingloy is politically subdivided into 15 barangays:

  • Corona
  • Gamao
  • Makawayan
  • Marikaban
  • Papaya
  • Pisa
  • Barangay 13 (Poblacion 1)
  • Barangay 14 (Poblacion 2)
  • Barangay 15 (Poblacion 3)
  • San Isidro
  • San Jose
  • San Juan
  • San Pedro
  • Santo Tomas
  • Talahib

Last Updated: September 11, 2013

About Publisher

JR Cantos is the Publisher of WOWBatangas.com. Some of the articles here on the website have been contributed over the years, so please just email us at help (at) wowbatangas.com if you have any concerns. Salamat!

Check Also

Coastal Cleanup isinagawa sa Masasa Beach, Tingloy

Ito ang itsura ng Masasa Beach sa Tingloy, Batangas nuong nakaraang Mahal na Araw. Hindi …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.