Home / Towns and Cities / Sta. Teresita / Sta. Teresita Batangas List of Barangays

Sta. Teresita Batangas List of Barangays

Visit the Sta. Teresita, Batangas page for all information on Sta. Teresita.

Sta. Teresita is politically subdivided into 17 barangays (3 of which are urban barangays):

  • Antipolo
  • Bihis
  • Burol
  • Calayaan
  • Calumala
  • Cuta East
  • Cuta West
  • Irukan
  • Pacifico
  • Poblacion I
  • Saimsim
  • Sampa
  • Sinipian
  • Tambo Ibaba
  • Tambo Ilaya
  • Poblacion II
  • Poblacion III

Last Updated: September 11, 2013

About Publisher

JR Cantos is the Publisher of WOWBatangas.com. Some of the articles here on the website have been contributed over the years, so please just email us at help (at) wowbatangas.com if you have any concerns. Salamat!

Check Also

Batangenyo Chessy Lines 2019

Likas nang mangingibig ang mga Batangenyo. Laging extra ang effort kapag manliligaw at tunay namang …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.