Home / Towns and Cities / San Pascual / San Pascual, Batangas List of Barangays

San Pascual, Batangas List of Barangays

Visit the San Pascual, Batangas page for all information on San Pascual.

San Pascual, Batangas is politically subdivided into 29 barangays:

  • Alalum
  • Antipolo
  • Balimbing
  • Banaba
  • Bayanan
  • Danglayan
  • Del Pilar
  • Gelerang Kawayan
  • Ilat North
  • Ilat South
  • Kaingin
  • Laurel
  • Malaking Pook
  • Mataas Na Lupa
  • Natunuan North
  • Natunuan South
  • Padre Castillo
  • Palsahingin
  • Pila
  • Poblacion
  • Pook Ni Banal
  • Pook Ni Kapitan
  • Resplandor
  • Sambat
  • San Antonio
  • San Mariano
  • San Mateo
  • Santa Elena
  • Sto. Nino
  • Last Updated: September 11, 2013

    About Publisher

    JR Cantos is the Publisher of WOWBatangas.com. Some of the articles here on the website have been contributed over the years, so please just email us at help (at) wowbatangas.com if you have any concerns. Salamat!

    Check Also

    Batangenyo Chessy Lines 2019

    Likas nang mangingibig ang mga Batangenyo. Laging extra ang effort kapag manliligaw at tunay namang …

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.