Home / Towns and Cities / Calatagan / Calatagan, Batangas List of Barangays

Calatagan, Batangas List of Barangays

Visit the Calatagan, Batangas page for all information on Calatagan.

Calatagan is politically subdivided into 25 barangays.

  • Barangay 1 (Pob.)
  • Barangay 2 (Pob.)
  • Barangay 3 (Pob.)
  • Barangay 4 (Pob.)
  • Bagong Silang
  • Baha
  • Balibago
  • Balitoc
  • Biga
  • Bucal
  • Carlosa
  • Carretunan
  • Encarnacion
  • Gulod
  • Hukay
  • Lucsuhin
  • Luya
  • Paraiso
  • Quilitisan
  • Real
  • Sambungan
  • Santa Ana
  • Talibayog
  • Talisay
  • Tanagan


Last Updated: September 5, 2013

About Publisher

JR Cantos is the Publisher of WOWBatangas.com. Some of the articles here on the website have been contributed over the years, so please just email us at help (at) wowbatangas.com if you have any concerns. Salamat!

Check Also

Video : Rubber Trees of Brgy. Gulod, Calatagan, Batangas

Planted decades ago, the rubber trees of Brgy. Gulod, Calatagan, Batangas line up the road …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.