Home / Towns and Cities / Alitagtag / Alitagtag, Batangas List of Barangays

Alitagtag, Batangas List of Barangays

Visit the Alitagtag, Batangas page for all information on Alitagtag.

Alitagtag is politically subdivided into 19 barangays:

  • Balagbag
  • Concepcion
  • Concordia
  • Dalipit East
  • Dalipit West
  • Dominador East
  • Dominador West
  • Munlawin Sur
  • Munlawin Norte
  • Muzon Primero
  • Muzon Segundo
  • Pinagkursan
  • Ping-As
  • Poblacion East
  • Poblacion West
  • San Jose
  • Santa Cruz
  • Tadlac
  • San Juan

Last Updated: September 10, 2013

About Publisher

JR Cantos is the Publisher of WOWBatangas.com. Some of the articles here on the website have been contributed over the years, so please just email us at help (at) wowbatangas.com if you have any concerns. Salamat!

Check Also

Batangenyo Chessy Lines 2019

Likas nang mangingibig ang mga Batangenyo. Laging extra ang effort kapag manliligaw at tunay namang …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.