Home / Towns and Cities / Agoncillo / Agoncillo, Batangas List of Barangays

Agoncillo, Batangas List of Barangays

Visit the Agoncillo, Batangas page for all information on Agoncillo.

Agoncillo, Batangas is politically subdivided into 21 barangays:

  • Adia
  • Bagong Sikat
  • Balangon
  • Banyaga
  • Balinbinwang
  • Bangin
  • Barigon
  • Coral na Munti
  • Guitna
  • Mabini
  • Parniga
  • Panhulan
  • Pansipit
  • Poblacion
  • Pook
  • San Jacinto
  • San Teodoro
  • Santa Cruz
  • Santo Tomas
  • Subic Ibaba
  • Subic Ilaya

Last updated: September 2, 2013

About Publisher

JR Cantos is the Publisher of WOWBatangas.com. Some of the articles here on the website have been contributed over the years, so please just email us at help (at) wowbatangas.com if you have any concerns. Salamat!

Check Also

Sulfur Upwelling sa Taal Lake, Batangas

Nagkulay light blue ang Lawa ng Taal kanina sa bandang Talisay, Batangas, ika-29 ng Enero …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.