Home / January 6-20,2020 - Lipa City Fiesta 2020

January 6-20,2020 - Lipa City Fiesta 2020

Verified
lipa logo.jpg
Lipa City, Batangas

It’s a 2-week long celebration of Lipa City Fiesta 2020 “Handog kay Patron San Sebastian, Pistang Bayan Tungo sa Kasaganaan”, Starting today until January 20, 2020.

Here’s the List of Activities for Lipa City Fiesta 2020:

 Schedule of Activities
 January 6 | Monday   January 13 | Monday
 *Mass at Cathedral 6 am  *Food Fair at Plaza 8 am
 *Flag raising ceremony at Plaza 7 am  *Baranggay Night at Plaza 6 pm
 *Blood Letting at Lipa City Hall 1 pm  *Trade Fair at Lipa City Hall
 *Trade Fair at Lipa City Hall   January 14 | Tuesday
  January 7 | Tuesday  *Photo Contest and Exhibit at City Hall Lobby 8 am
 *Quiz Bee  *CSO Night at Plaza 6 pm
 *CSWD Pantawid Night at Plaza 6 pm  *Trade Fair at Lipa City Hall
 *Trade Fair at Lipa City Hall   January 15 | Wednesday
  January 8 | Wednesday  *Hair Styling Contest at Libreng Gupit at LASCA 9 am
 *Poster Making Contest at LASCA 9 am  *DEPED Night at Plaza 6 pm
 *COOP Night at Plaza 6 pm  *Trade Fair at Lipa City Hall
 *Trade Fair at Lipa City Hall   January 16 | Thursday
  January 9 | Thursday  *Sto Nino Day with Kids at Plaza 7 am
 *Math Olympiad at Cultural Center 9 am  *KLL Night at Plaza 6 pm
 *Fashion Show at Plaza 6 pm  *Trade Fair at Lipa City Hall
 *Trade Fair at Lipa City Hall   January 17 | Friday
 January 10 | Friday  *Karera ng Bangka sa Tagbakin at Brgy Halang 8 am
 *Spelling Bee at LASCA 9 am  *Amateur Boxing at Plaza 3 pm
 *Festival of Talents at Plaza 6 pm  *Band Ben&Ben
 *Trade Fair at Lipa City Hall  *Trade Fair at Lipa City Hall
 January 11 | Saturday   January 18 | Saturday
 *Jobs Fair at Cultural Center 8 am  *3 x 3 Championship at Plaza 8 am
 *Zumba at Plaza 7 am  *BARAKO Fest (Music Fest and Car Show) at Ayala Hway 7 pm (featuring December Avenue and This Band)
 *Vintage Car Show at Plaza  *Trade Fair at Lipa City Hall
 *Trade Fair at Lipa City Hall   January 19 | Sunday
 January 12 | Sunday  *Fiesta Chess Tournament at LASCA 8 am
 *Mayor Africa Fun Run at Plaza 5 am  *Yabangan Nights
 *Kite Making Contest at Community Park 7 am  *Lipa Fiesta Coronation & Ball at Plaza
 *Kalapati Race  *Trade Fair at Lipa City Hall
 *Palarong Pinoy at Plaza 7 am   January 20 | Monday
 *Recognition of Lipeno Achievers at Plaza 6 pm  *Fiesta Parade at Robinsons 6 am
 *Trade Fair at Lipa City Hall  *Ginebra Night at Plaza 7 pm
 *Trade Fair at Lipa City Hall

lipa logo.jpg 2 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed

No entries were found.

Showing 0 results